property
Khao Lak

JJK Real Estate

Is there currently a house for sale in Khao Lak? A house in Khao Lak instead of an expensive vacation hotel or as a retirement home is a good investment. It often costs only 25% of the price in Europe. Choose from the offer of the leading real estate provider.

As a foreigner, you can buy houses, lease land only for an initial period of 30 years and have it registered in the land registry. It is legal practice for the Land Office (land registry office) to combine the lease contract with a private 60 year lease for the connection (= 90 years lease). We are in contact with a German lawyer in Phuket.

Khao Lak, an opportunity

The most beautiful beaches in Thailand, a magnificent nature with mountains, waterfalls, mangroves and the world-famous diving islands Similand Islands are at your feet. The small towns in Khao Lak provide variety. Affordable real estate prices complete the offer.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Immobilien
Khao Lak

Khao Lak: Haus zu verkaufen in Khaolak
Khao Lak: Haus zu verkaufen Khaolak in Khaolak.

JJK Real Estate

Gibt es in Khao Lak derzeit ein Haus zu verkaufen? Ein Haus in Khao Lak statt teurem Urlaubshotel oder als Altersresidenz ist eine gute Investition. Häufig kostet es nur 25% des Preises in Europa. Wählen Sie aus dem Angebot des führenden Immobilien Anbieters.

Häuser können Sie als Ausländer kaufen, Grundstücke nur für zunächst 30 Jahre pachten und im Grundbuchamt eintragen lassen. Es ist legale Praxis den Land Office (Grundbuchamt) den Lease Vertrag mit einem privaten 60 Jahre Pachtvertrag für den Anschluß (=90 Jahre Pacht) zu verbinden. Wir haben Kontakt zu einem deutschen Anwalt in Phuket.

Khao Lak: Haus zu verkaufen Khaolak in Khaolak.

Khao Lak, eine Gelegenheit

Die schönsten Strände Thailands, eine grandiose Natur mit Bergen, Wasserfällen, Mangroven und den weltbekannten Taucherinseln Similand Islands liegen zu Ihren Füßen. Für Abwechslung sorgen die noch kleinen Städtchen in Khao Lak. Noch erschwingliche Immobilienpreise runden das Angebot ab.

Khao Lak: Haus zu verkaufen in Khaolak.