Restaurants in Nang Thong and Bang Niang

Some former beach restaurants have established themselves on the street, e.g. Khao Lak Seafood by Pen and Chai, which is now known as far as Phuket, Lamuan Seafood with the always cheerful owner, or Nom's Family, where the fish dishes are praised in the evening.

The Thai Seafood fish restaurant in the alley that goes down to Lah Own Plaza is also highly praised. You can still eat very cheaply in the Happy Lagoon restaurant, 200 m from the beach, where a refreshing breeze usually blows. In addition to the tasty prawns from the sea and the legendary, great drinking coconuts, there are now also delicious cakes for 70 baht. However, some dishes are adapted to the taste of package tourists.

The Phu Khao Lak restaurant is full every night.

We often go to this family business in the late evening to lick an ice cream; our tip: "Chocolate Chip Special".

In Bang Niang, the Rabeang Restaurant on Ramada / La Flora Gasse is highly praised, where the dishes are prepared in an open kitchen.

The Chef Jimmy restaurant is 150 m from the beach and was nicely built from natural materials, the food tastes very good here too and is extremely inexpensive. The cook Jim is known to many Khao Lak friends as an excellent cook.

Mom cooks very well in the Sabai Sabai Restaurant.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Restaurants in Nang Thong und Bang Niang

An der Straße konnten sich einige ehemalige Strandrestaurants etablieren, z.B. Khao Lak Seafood von Pen und Chai, das mittlerweile bis Phuket bekannt ist, Lamuan Seafood mit der immer gut aufgelegten Besitzerin, oder Nom's Family , wo die Fischgerichte am Abend gelobt werden.

Auch das Fischrestaurant Thai Seafood in der Gasse, die beim Lah Own Plaza abgeht, wird viel gelobt. Sehr günstig isst man nach wie vor im Happy Lagoon Restaurant, 200 m vom Strand, wo meist eine erfrischende Brise weht. Neben den schmackhaften Garnelen aus dem Meer und den schon legendären, tollen Trinkkokosnüssen gibt es nun auch leckeren Kuchen für 70 Baht. Manche Gerichte sind jedoch dem Geschmack der Pauschaltouristen angepasst.

Jeden Abend ist das Restaurant im Phu Khao Lak voll besetzt.

Uns zieht es oft am späten Abend in diesen Familienbetrieb, um ein Eis zu schlecken; unser Tipp: "Chocolate Chip Special".

In Bang Niang wird das Rabeang Restaurant in der Ramada/La Flora Gasse sehr gelobt, wo die Speisen in einer offenen Küche zubereitet werden.

Das Chef Jimmy Restaurant liegt 150 m vom Strand und wurde hübsch aus Naturmaterialien gebaut, das Essen schmeckt auch hier sehr gut und ist ausgesprochen preiswert. Die Köchin Jim ist vielen Khao Lak Freunden als exzellente Köchin bekannt.

Im Sabai Sabai Restaurant kocht die Mama ganz vorzüglich.

Firmensitz: 15/165 Phetkasem Road, Khaolak, Takua Pa District, Phang-Nga, Thailand,

Khaolak | jwilsdorf@gmail.com | +66 61 43 701 36 | © Jörg Wilsdorf

Khaolak andere Schreibweisen: Khao Lak, Kao Lak